The Morrissey of League UHN is at it again

Combining three of my favorite things- Joey Barton’s ridiculous antics, the works of Mr. Steven Patrick Morrissey, and Big Zlatan- I’d like to issue an unofficial interpretation from the Pope of Mope following Barton’s dustup with Ibra in Le Classique, which can be viewed here:

Ibraaaa, Ibra I was only joking when I said I’d like to

smash every tooth In your head
Oh … Ibra, Ibra, I was only joking When I said by rights

you should be transferred out to old A Zeeeed

And now I know how Yoann Gourcuff felt
Now I know how Yoann Gourcuff felt
As Le Sport rose to say he blows
And his Walkman started to melt
Oh …

Bignose, la … bignose, la …
Bignose strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race

Oh, bignose, la … bignose, la
Bignose strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race

And now I know how Yoan Gouffran felt
Now I know how Yoan Gouffran felt
As the Mike Ashley rose to his roman nose
And her hearing aid started to melt

Bignose, la … bignose, ladadadaaaaaaaaa
Bignose strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race
Oh …

Bignose, oh … bignose, la …
Bignose strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race
Oh …

Bignose, oh … bignose, la …
Bignose strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race
Oh …

Bignose, oh … bignose, la …
Bignose strikes again
And I’ve got no right to take my place
With the Human race
Oh …

Leave a Reply

