Fernando Torres’ Livejournal Entry #5930 – Parting Clouds?

Song: I hate everything about you – Three Days Grace

Mood: Conflicted 

The fog on ennui has lifted like the humidity after a rainstorm. I’m a champion of Europe for club and country. I’m the winner of the Golden Boot. I’m young, talented, and my hair is among the most ridiculous in world football. I’m talented, no one can dispute that. I’m good, right?

STOP LOOKING AT ME LIKE THAT YOU FUCKER.

YOU FUCKING NAY SAYERS. ALWAYS NAYSAYING. NEVER ADDING ANYTHING POSITIVE. YOU FUCKERS MAKE FUN OF ME ALL YEAR FOR MY MISSES AND ALL MY PROBLEMS!  
LOOK WHO’S HOLDING SILVERWARE NOW, YOU MEWLING CUNTS.

Sure the Physio did more to earn these, but hey he sorta helped!

I’M THE BEST. I SCORE GOALS IN BIG GAMES. 

So, why, why don’t I feel fulfilled? Why can no trophy fill this gaping hole in my soul?

Who cares when I score my goals, they count just as much as any other. And I do them in less minutes. Because I never get played. Because I’m not any good. 

Oh god. Why have you turned my life into this grotesque parody? I have everything I’ve ever wanted and its all so hollow. Mother was right, I should have been a Priest. Staying out the box never would have been a problem then.

FUCK IT. FUCK ALL OF YOU. I’M THE GREATEST I’M THE BEST I’M THE GOLDEN BOOT YOU FUCK- you you a bloo bloo bloo

Oh god I am so lonely. Hold me. Please. Pretty please. 

Leave a Reply

