Theo Walcott’s Birthday Cake is Completely Ridiculous

A bunch of folks went out last Sunday to celebrate Theo Walcott’s Birthday. This is his birthday cake.

That is all.

3 responses to “Theo Walcott’s Birthday Cake is Completely Ridiculous

  1. This is from two years ago–Theo is 23. I’m sure he’s matured immensely since then. As a person, I mean, not as a player.

  2. Yeah, I realized that right after I posted it and then I deleted this post. I have no idea how you were able to find it and comment on it because it doesn’t exist anymore. YOU’RE FREAKING ME OUT MAN

  3. I got the email that it was posted a few days ago and got so excited that I was going to set the record straight. Then it wasn’t on the site and I became very disappointed that you had likely realized the error. Then it showed up today (on the mobile site) and I got excited again because I could again point out that someone (a Spud, no less!) on the internet was wrong.

Leave a Reply

